Curta nossa página no facebook!

Crew Snake Bookings

Ana Stars

Booker

stars@snakebookings.com.br

Fabio Telles

Booker

fabio@snakebookings.com.br

Helio Guerreiro

Diretor/Manager

helio@snakebookings.com.br

Yuri Henke

Booker/Manager Label Snake Music

yuri@snakebookings.com.br

Caio Ramos

Designer

caio@snakeproducoes.com.br

Marcelo Duarte

Booker

marcelo@snakebookings.com.br

Erick Khalifa

Booker internacional

erick@snakeproducoes.com.br